Events

Find an RMN Virtual or In-Person Event

RMN holds events open to the whole Reconciling movement including guided conversations, virtual worship services, speakers from around the connection, and more. You’ll find upcoming events here.

To submit to our calendar an RMN-related event hosted by your Reconciling Ministry, click here.

Latest Past Events

Broken Horses: RMN Book Club

RMN’s first ever Book Club with Brandi Carlile’s book Broken Horses on November 29 at 8pm ET | 5pm PT. Come join the discussion as we look at Brandi’s story and reflect on our own. Support local bookstores and RMN by purchasing at our Bookshop Store.

Organizing Team Debriefs Jurisdictional Conferences

Curious about what happened at Jurisdictional Conferences or what RMN's Organizing Team has been up to through this season to impact LGBTQ+ justice in the Church? Join the Organizing Team to debrief and to look ahead at what’s next. This Virtual Porch will be on Thursday, November 17 at 8pm ET | 5pm PT.

Parents Reconciling Network Virtual Porch: Chosen Family

Every month, Parents Reconciling Network hosts a Virtual Porch for parents and allies to address ways to be more supportive and better equipped to advocate for LGBTQ+ loved ones. Join us on Tuesday, November 15 at 12 pm EST | 9 am PT to discuss chosen family and how you and your community can extend love to persons […]