Events

Find an RMN Virtual or In-Person Event

RMN holds events open to the whole Reconciling movement including guided conversations, virtual worship services, speakers from around the connection, and more. You’ll find upcoming events here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

RMN Virtual Porch with Rev. Dr. Steve Harper

April 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 26, 2022 at 12:00 pm

Free

In his blog, former conservative Rev. Dr. Steve Harper regularly addresses the splintering of The UMC from a deeply informed perspective. In two Virtual Porch conversations, he expands his message into a vision of healing and hope as the new UMC comes into being.

Laity Conversation on Thursday, April 21 at 7 pm EST | 4 pm PT

Clergy Conversation on Tuesday, April 26 at 12 pm EST | 9 am PT

Save the Date! Registration details to come soon.

Details

Date:
April 21
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free